Name Position Contact
Kirsten Conrad Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
703-228-6423
kirsten.conrad@vt.edu
Leslie Fillmore Master Gardener Program Coordinator 703-228-6426
leslief7@vt.edu
Aisha Salazar Associate Extension Agent, Family & Consumer Sciences (serving Arlington & Alexandria through Food, Nutrition, Health; Finance; and Energy Efficiency programs) 703-228-6417
asalazar@vt.edu
Haregowoin Tecklu Family Nutrition Program Assistant 703-228-6411
htecklu1@vt.edu
Stephanie Strickland Energy Masters Program Coordinator (serving Arlington & Alexandria)
703-228-6406
sstephanie@vt.edu      
Deborah Madden Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development 703-228-6404
deborahjm@vt.edu
Octavia Walker Unit Administrative Assistant
703-228-6400
oewalker@vt.edu